Home / Team

The Agrifeeds team

greg aspinall
Greg Aspinall

Sales Manager/Environment Lead

027 224 8225

gregory.aspinall@agrifeeds.co.nz

StephenMartin
Stephen Martin

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Northland

027 243 0879

stephen.martin@agrifeeds.co.nz

Diane A
Diane Alsemgeest

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

North Waikato/Hauraki

027 283 2181

diane.alsemgeest@agrifeeds.co.nz

Sam Revell resized
Sam Revell

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

North Waikato

027 262 6419

sam.revell@agrifeeds.co.nz

santana hauraki
Santana Hauraki

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Waikato - South West

021 325 615

santana.hauraki@agrifeeds.co.nz

Sarah G
Sarah Greenwood

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Waikato - South East

027 276 9784

sarah.greenwood@agrifeeds.co.nz

jason finnerty
Jason Finnerty

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Central Plateau/Bay of Plenty

027 509 7461

jason.finnerty@agrifeeds.co.nz

stu bruce
Stuart Bruce

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Manawatu/Horowhenua/Hawkes Bay/Wairarapa

0275097464

stuart.bruce@agrifeeds.co.nz

Wal Death
Wal Death

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Taranaki/King Country

027 603 7255

wal.death@agrifeeds.co.nz

male head portrait silhouette 720x720
Brad Davies

Sales Manager - South Island

027 776 5550

brad.davies@wilmartrading.com.au

male head portrait silhouette 720x720
Andrew Upston

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Canterbury

027 206 0363

andrew.upston@agrifeeds.co.nz

JonnyCatto resized
Jonny Catto

Animal Nutrition Sales Representaive

Southern South Island

027 666 6830

jonny.catto@agrifeeds.co.nz