The Agrifeeds team

Greg Aspinall
Greg Aspinall

National Sales Manager

027 224 8225

gregory.aspinall@agrifeeds.co.nz

Image coming soon
To be confirmed

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Northland

027 276 9784

info@agrifeeds.co.nz

Diane Alsemgeest
Diane Alsemgeest

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

North Waikato / Hauraki

027 283 2181

diane.alsemgeest@agrifeeds.co.nz

Santana Hauraki
Santana Hauraki

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Waikato

021 325 615

santana.hauraki@agrifeeds.co.nz

Jason Finnerty
Jason Finnerty

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Central Plateau / Bay of Plenty

027 509 7461

jason.finnerty@agrifeeds.co.nz

Stuart Bruce
Stuart Bruce

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Manawatu / Horowhenua / Hawkes Bay / Wairarapa

027 509 7464

stuart.bruce@agrifeeds.co.nz

Wal Death
Wal Death

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Taranaki / King Country

027 603 7255

wal.death@agrifeeds.co.nz

Aleeshia Bloxham
Aleeshia Bloxham

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Canterbury

027 206 0363

aleeshia.bloxham@agrifeeds.co.nz

Jonny Catto
Jonny Catto

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Southern South Island

027 666 6830

jonny.catto@agrifeeds.co.nz

Sarah Greenwood
Sarah Greenwood

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Waikato - South East

027 276 9784

sarah.greenwood@agrifeeds.co.nz