The Agrifeeds team

Braden Waite
Braden Waite

General Manager

027 807 2020

braden.waite@agrifeeds.co.nz

Person no image
Dene Sambells

National Operations Manager

027 245 3203

dene.sambells@agrifeeds.co.nz

Brad Cullen
Brad Cullen

Contracts Manager

027 655 8757

brad.cullen@agrifeeds.co.nz

Phil Harrison
Phil Harrison

North Island Sales Manager

North Island

027 509 7462

phillip.harrison@agrifeeds.co.nz

Jason Finnerty
Jason Finnerty

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Central Plateau/Bay of Plenty

027 509 7461

jason.finnerty@agrifeeds.co.nz

Ed Waters
Ed Waters

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Bay of Plenty/East Cape

027 592 7562

edwin.waters@agrifeeds.co.nz

Stuart Bruce
Stuart Bruce

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Taranaki/Manuwatu/Wairarapa

027 509 7464

stuart.bruce@agrifeeds.co.nz

Brad Davies
Brad Davies

South Island Sales Manager

South Island

027 509 7465

brad.davies@agrifeeds.co.nz

Rex Turnbull
Rex Turnbull

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

North & Mid Canterbury/West Coast

027 248 2470

rex.turnbull@agrifeeds.co.nz