The Agrifeeds team

Greg Aspinall
Greg Aspinall

National Sales Manager

027 224 8225

gregory.aspinall@agrifeeds.co.nz

Person no image
TBA

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

North Waikato / Coromandel / Northland

0800 424 743

info@agrifeeds.co.nz

Santana Hauraki
Santana Hauraki

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Waikato

021 325 615

santana.hauraki@agrifeeds.co.nz

Jason Finnerty
Jason Finnerty

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Central Plateau / Bay of Plenty

027 509 7461

jason.finnerty@agrifeeds.co.nz

Stuart Bruce
Stuart Bruce

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Manawatu / Wairarapa

027 509 7464

stuart.bruce@agrifeeds.co.nz

Wal Death
Wal Death

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Taranaki / King Country

027 603 7255

wal.death@agrifeeds.co.nz

Matias Cassineri
Matias Cassineri

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

Canterbury / West Coast / Upper South Island

0276 666 830

matias.cassineri@agrifeeds.co.nz

Pam Phipps
Pam Phipps

Animal Nutrition Sales Representative

South Canterbury / Otago / Southland

027 206 0363

pam.phipps@agrifeeds.co.nz